© 2018 NDWHA. All rights reserved

Newcastle Opens Representative Team

Congratulations to the following players for being selected in the 2019 Newcastle Open Team:


Kiahni Abell

Teyjah Abell

Astrid Bennett

Phoebe Bloink-Hollier 

Bianca Cheetham

Kate Cook

Niamh Dixon

Katelyn Duck

Katie Kelly

Jess Parr

Yasmin Skene

Kendall Steel

Nat Strawhorn

Tahni Walters

Lara Watts

Neva Williams

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now